Exploitation at Speed: Beating Bad Actors to finding vulnerabilities in your systems

Thu, Jan 20, 2021 12:00 - 13:00 GMT

Learn more

Upcoming events

Application Security For Developers - Learning Defence by Offense

Jan 11 2022 - 16:00 to Jan 11 2022 - 17:00

Join the Webinar: Tuesday 11th January, UK: 16:00 - 17:00 GMT Global times: USA: 08.00 - 09.00 PDT USA: 11:00 - 12:00 EDT Presenter: Abhijay Singh, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester. Join Abhijay, from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, to discuss as web application...

Key threats to sensitive data in the cloud: and how to avoid them

Jan 18 2022 - 16:00 to Jan 18 2022 - 17:00

Global times: USA: 08.00 - 09.00 PST USA: 11:00 - 12:00 EST Presenter: Scott Issac, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester. In the session, Scott will explore cloud storage specific security considerations. This short, but informative, webinar will examine real-world examples of how common...

Exploitation at Speed: Beating Bad Actors to finding vulnerabilities in your systems

Jan 20 2022 - 12:00 to Jan 20 2022 - 13:00

Join the Webinar: Thursday 20th January, UK: 12:00 - 13:00 GMT Global times: UK: 12:00 - 13:00 GMT USA: 08:00 - 09:00 ET USA: 05:00 - 06:00 PT Presenter: Rob Jepson, Research & Innovation Lead | Claranet Cyber Security New vulnerabilities are being found constantly. A 12-month penetration test...

Cloud: Stealing the Silver Lining

Jan 24 2022 - 16:00 to Jan 24 2022 - 17:00

Global times: USA: 08.00 - 09.00 PDT USA: 11:00 - 12:00 EDT Presenter: Martin Cernac, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited pentester. The last couple of years have seen a tremendous growth in cloud adoption. Every organisation has some cloud usage, relying either on a mixture of in-house and public...