Exploitation at Speed: Beating Bad Actors to finding vulnerabilities in your systems

Thu, Jan 20, 2021 12:00 - 13:00 GMT

Learn more

Upcoming events

Through an Attackers Eyes: Your Web Applications

Feb 1 2022 - 16:00 to Feb 1 2022 - 17:00

Global times: USA: 08.00 - 09.00 PDT USA: 11:00 - 12:00 EDT Presenter: Dhruv Shah, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester. Join Dhruv from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, on their Advanced Web Hacking Webinar. We will touch on current hacking techniques used to compromise web...

Through an Attackers Eyes: Your Infrastructure

Feb 7 2022 - 16:00 to Feb 7 2022 - 17:00

Join the Webinar: Monday 7th February, UK: 16:00 - 17:00 GMT Global times: USA: 08.00 - 09.00 PDT USA: 11:00 - 12:00 EDT Presenter: Anthony Webb, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester. Join Anthony from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, on their Advanced Infrastructure Hacking...

DevSecOps: What, Why and How?

Feb 15 2022 - 16:00 to Feb 15 2022 - 17:00

Join the Webinar: Tuesday 15th February, UK: 16:00 - 17:00 GMT Global times: USA: 08.00 - 09.00 PDT USA: 11:00 - 12:00 EDT Presenter: Abhijay Singh, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester. Join Abhijay from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, to discuss how code gets shipped into a...

The Art of Hacking: Introduction to your Infrastructure

Jun 13 2022 - 16:00 to Jun 13 2022 - 17:00

Join the Webinar: Monday 13th June, UK: 16:00 - 17:00 BST Global times: USA: 08.00 - 09.00 PST USA: 11:00 - 12:00 EST Presenter: Pratik Shah, Black Hat Trainer, and accredited Pen Tester. Join Pratik from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, on their Infrastructure Hacking webinar. With...